Upcoming Events

  • There are currently no events

Term Dates

2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 4th September to Wednesday 19th December 2018 (Academy closes at 1.30pm on last day of term 19th December 2018)

Students begin Autumn term : Tuesday 4th September Year 7 & 12 only

Wednesday 5th September – Whole school return, first day for years 8,9,10,11 & 13

(Half term Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October)

 

Spring Term 2019

Thursday 3rd January 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019

(Half Term Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February 2019)

 

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April to Wednesday 17th July (Academy closes at 1.30pm on last day of term 17th July 2019)

(Half term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May)

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May