Upcoming Events

  • There are currently no events

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4th September 2017 to Thursday 21st December  (Academy closes at 1.30pm on last day of term 21st December 2017)

Monday 4th September Student Registration day

Students begin Autumn term: Tuesday 5th September Year 7 & 12 only

Wednesday 6th September – Whole school return, first day for years 8,9,10,11 & 13

(Half term Monday October 23rd to Friday 27th)

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018

(Half Term Monday 12th February to Friday 16th)

Summer Term

Monday 16th April to Friday 13th July (Academy closes at 1.30pm on last day of term 13th July 2018)

(Half Term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June)

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 7th May